By default, uploaded candidates are added to your list in a "Draft" state. This way you are able to verify the data and make any necessary changes before they become visible to your clients.

However, you also have the option of candidates appearing as "Active" as soon as they are uploaded. This provides a faster way to add new candidates to lists and have them available for your clients right away (You can also edit them at a later time if so you wish).

You can switch the default upload status for all new lists under Settings → General Settings. Or for lists individually through the list configuration tab, which you can find on each of your lists.

👋 We are always here for you if you need us!

Remember, our whole team is around, almost 24/7 to support you! In fact, you can simply press the green messenger button on the bottom right of this page to start chatting with us!

Did this answer your question?