When sharing lists, you'll have a few options to control access to them. These options can be found by going to your Settings -> Shared list configuration -> General settings and they include:

  • CVs need to be requested + email needs to be verified: This means that the user accessing your list needs to have their email verified using our verification process AND needs to request access to each candidate's CV/resume individually (which is then approved by you).

  • CVs are visible once email is verified: This means that once the user accessing your list has their email verified, they'll have access to all the candidate's CVs/resumes on your list.

  • CVs are visible without email verification: Using this setting will allow anyone with access to your list to view your candidate's information without any restriction.

You can also control the visibility settings on each individual list by going to the List configuration tab within them.

These settings also apply to restricted custom fields. If a custom field is set to "restricted", its data will only be visible to the client once the CV/resume is visible.

You can learn more about custom fields and their settings by checking this article here.

👋 We are always here for you if you need us!

Remember, our whole team is around, almost 24/7 to support you! In fact, you can simply press the green messenger button on the bottom right of this page to start chatting with us!

Did this answer your question?