When you share a list with your client the chances are high that the client wants to share the list with their internal team. This could be for example to show the candidates to other team members for feedback.

This is certainly possible! Each time your client shares your link with their internal team they will have to enter and confirm their email address before being able to view your candidates. This way you always know who had access to your candidate data.

👋 We are always here for you if you need us!

Remember, our whole team is around, almost 24/7 to support you! In fact, you can simply press the green messenger button on the bottom right of this page to start chatting with us!

Did this answer your question?