You have 2 options to share lists with clients. Read this article to learn more about sharing lists.

1. Invite a client via email to your list

2. Share your public link with a client

For both options, you can decide if the client should be able to view and download the full candidate CV right away or if the client needs to request the CV.

Let's take a look at Option 1

Invite a client via email to view your shared list

Your client will receive an email from [email protected] with your name, branding (logo), and your personalized message. When clicking on the "View Candidates" button in the email your shared link will open in a new browser window. Your client will then view your candidates. No login or password required for your client!

1. Your client receives an email notification and presses the "View Candidates" button.

2.1 Instant reveal option turned on. Your client can view the candidate's CV and download it. Read this article to learn more about List configuration

2.2 Instant reveal option turned off. Your client needs to request the CV from your team.


Let's take a look at Option 2

Share your public link with a client

Your client clicks on your public link and needs to confirm their email address before being able to view or request candidates. No login or password required for your client!

2.1 Instant reveal option turned on. Your client can view the candidate's CV and download it. Read this article to learn more about List configuration

2.2 Instant reveal option turned off. Your client needs to request the CV from your team.

👋 We are always here for you if you need us!

Remember, our whole team is around, almost 24/7 to support you! In fact, you can simply press the green messenger button on the bottom right of this page to start chatting with us!

Did this answer your question?