Delete a list

To delete a list click on the "More" button at the top right corner.

Warning: deleting lists cannot be undone!

  • Deletes all candidates from this list

  • Removes all sent/received messages on all candidates on the list

  • All CV requests are deleted on all candidates on a list

Pause a list

To pause a list, click on the "Pause" button at the top right corner. The shared link will be deactivated and your clients will no longer have access to your shared list.

When your clients try to access a paused list they will be prompted to a page that will notify them, that the list is no longer available.

👋We are always here for you if you need us!

Remember, our whole team is around, almost 24/7 to support you! In fact, you can simply press the green messenger button on the bottom right of this page to start chatting with us!

Did this answer your question?